About us

 

The R. Stock AG, located in Berlin is a manufacturer of rotary precision cutting tools for the metalworking industry. As a part of the market-leading corporate groups in tool manufacturing, Stock benefits from a global network in various locations, decades of know-how, excellent technologies, their own research and development, as well as from the manufacturing of own carbides and coatings. The result are high-performance tools for best machining results and highest precision. The wide range of standard tools , such as twist drills, thread cutting tools, milling cutters, reamers and countersinking tools made of HSS, HSS-Co, Carbide, cermets or PCD is amended by customer-tailored special tools. Tool holders and tool dispensing systems are part of the range just as a good service around the tools, e.g. re-grinding and coating.All of our customers are supported by own field technicians who develop and realise applicable solutions for any machining problem. Our technicians support the users from design of cutting tools to comprehensive tool management and to part approval. It is not only the product that has to meet the customer's requirements: Professional advice and service around the tool are the fundament of economic customer solutions.

Our precision cutting tools are sold in Germany and more than 40 other countries worlwide through more than 120 trade partners. In cooperation with our international partners we guarantee global competence at all locations. Our customers and end users are situated in the automotive and supplying industry, in mechanical engineering, mould and die engineering, in the aerospace industry, as well as in the general metalworking- and electronics industry and its suppliers.

Contact us

We look forward to getting in touch with you personally!

Lutz Lipkow 

Phone: +4930 / 40 90 3 33383 
lutz.lipkow@stock.de

Domestic Sales Manager: 

Kaj Schulze 

Phone: 030 / 40 90 3 33309 
kaj.schulze@stock.de

Domestic Sales Team Germany: 

Susanne Enskat
Phone: 030 / 40 90 3 33312
susanne.enskat@stock.de

Anja Peter 
Phone: 030 / 40 90 3 33320 
anja.peter@stock.de

Jacqueline Seipold 
Phone: 030 / 40 90 3 33311 
jacqueline.seipold@stock.de 

Olaf Teteberg 
Phone: 030 / 40 90 3 33310 
olaf.teteberg@stock.de 


Field Sales Team Germany:

Frank Basso
31226 Peine
frank.basso@stock.de

Alexander Dreßler
44791 Bochum
alexander.dressler@stock

Stephan Gryczka
58540 Meinerzhagen
stephan.gryczka@stock.de

Rainer Lang
75015 Bretten
rainer.lang@stock.de

Jens Lieberum
35614 Aßlar
jens.lieberum@stock.de

 

 

 

 

1 = Alexander Dreßler and Anja Peter (Berlin)

2 = Stephan Gryczka and Anja Peter (B)

3 = Frank Basso and Olaf Teteberg (B)

4 = Jens Lieberum and Olaf Teteberg (B)

5 = Rainer Lang and Jacqueline Seipold (B)

6 = Fa. Dzierzon in Stuhr and Anja Peter (B)

7 = Olaf Teteberg (B)

8 = Fa. Mayer in Gosheim and Jacqueline Seipold (B)

9 = Handelsvertretung Uwe Ritzler and Anja Peter (B)

10 = Olaf Teterberg (B)

11 = Olaf Teteberg (B)

12 = Olaf Teteberg (B)

13 = Handelsvertretung Siegfried Hube and Olaf Teteberg (B)

14 = Rainer Lang (kom.) and Olaf Teteberg (B)

Export Manager: 

Lutz Lipkow 

Phone: +4930 / 40 90 3 33383 
lutz.lipkow@stock.de

Domestic Sales Team Export: 


Ute Pfeifer 
Phone: +4930 / 40 90 3 33315 
ute.pfeifer@stock.de 

Claudia Woche 

Phone: +4930 / 40 90 3 33313 
claudia.woche@stock.de


 


Carolina Ojunian 
Phone: +4930 / 40 90 3 33314 
carolina.ojunian@stock.de 

Hans Verschüer 
Phone: +4930 / 40 90 3 33307 
hans.verschueer@stock.de 

Application Engineers: 

Ronald May
Phone: +4930 / 40 90 3 33371
ronald.may@stock.de

Marco Rechtenbach
Phone: +4930 / 40 90 3 33326
marco.rechtenbach@stock.de

Frank Ruda

Phone: +4930 / 40 90 3 33373
frank.ruda@stock.de

My Cart