About us

About R.StockAbout R.Stock

R. Stock AG, based in Berlin, is a supplier of rotationally symmetrical precision tools for metal cutting. Integrated into one of the market-leading groups of companies in tool manufacturing, Stock benefits from a global network of locations, decades of know-how, excellent technologies, in-house research and development, and the production of its own carbides and coatings. The result is high-performance tools for the best machining results and maximum precision.

 

In addition to an extensive range of standard tools such as drilling tools, taps, milling cutters and formers, milling cutters, reamers and countersinking tools made of HSS, HSS-E-PM, carbide, cermet and PCD, special tools are also manufactured to customer specifications. Tool holders and tool dispensing systems are also part of the product range, as are tool-related services such as regrinding and coating.

 

The support of our customers by our own technical field service ensures that application-oriented solutions are developed and implemented for every machining problem. Our technicians support the user from tool design through the entire tool management process to component acceptance. Because not only the product has to fit: with advice and service around the tool, the most economical solutions are implemented for our customers.

 

Our precision tools are distributed by more than 120 trading partners in Germany and abroad on all continents. Together, we thus guarantee global competence at all locations. Our customers and users come from the automotive and supplier industry, mechanical engineering, mold and tool making, aerospace as well as the general metal and electrical industry and their suppliers.

Your contact to us

Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen persönlich in Verbindung zu treten.

General Sales Management R. Stock AG
Lutz Lipkow 


Tel. +4930 / 40 90 3 33383 
lutz.lipkow@stock.de

Leader: 

Kaj Schulze 

Tel. 030 / 40 90 3 33309 
kaj.schulze@stock.de

Your inside sales team: 

Susanne Enskat
Tel. 030 / 40 90 3 33312
susanne.enskat@stock.de

Anja Peter 
Tel. 030 / 40 90 3 33320 
anja.peter@stock.de

Jacqueline Seipold 
Tel. 030 / 40 90 3 33311 
jacqueline.seipold@stock.de 

Olaf Teteberg 
Tel. 030 / 40 90 3 33310 
olaf.teteberg@stock.de 


Your field sales team:

Frank Basso
31226 Peine
frank.basso@stock.de

Alexander Dreßler
44791 Bochum
alexander.dressler@stock.de

Stephan Gryczka
58540 Meinerzhagen
stephan.gryczka@stock.de

Rainer Lang
75015 Bretten
rainer.lang@stock.de

Jens Lieberum
35614 Aßlar
jens.lieberum@stock.de

 

 

 

 

1 = Alexander Dreßler und Anja Peter (Berlin)

2 = Stephan Gryczka und Anja Peter (B)

3 = Frank Basso und Olaf Teteberg (B)

4 = Jens Lieberum und Olaf Teteberg (B)

5 = Rainer Lang und Jacqueline Seipold (B)

6 = Fa. Dzierzon in Stuhr und Anja Peter (B)

7 = Olaf Teteberg (B)

8 = Fa. Mayer in Gosheim und Jacqueline Seipold (B)

9 = Handelsvertretung Uwe Ritzler und Anja Peter (B)

10 = Olaf Teterberg (B)

11 = Olaf Teteberg (B)

12 = Olaf Teteberg (B)

13 = Handelsvertretung Siegfried Hube und Olaf Teteberg (B)

14 = Rainer Lang (kom.) und Olaf Teteberg (B)

Leader: 

Lutz Lipkow 

Tel. +4930 / 40 90 3 33383 
lutz.lipkow@stock.de

Your inside sales team:

Verena Hintzpeter
Tel. +4930 / 40 90 3 33308
verena.hintzpeter@stock.de

Ute Pfeifer 
Tel. +4930 / 40 90 3 33315 
ute.pfeifer@stock.de 

Claudia Woche 

Tel. +4930 / 40 90 3 33313 
claudia.woche@stock.de


 


Carolina Ojunian
Tel. +4930 / 40 90 3 33314 
carolina.ojunian@stock.de 

Hans Verschüer 
Tel. +4930 / 40 90 3 33307 
hans.verschueer@stock.de 

Your contact for technical advice:

Ronald May
Tel. +4930 / 40 90 3 33371
ronald.may@stock.de

Marco Rechtenbach
Tel. +4930 / 40 90 3 33326
marco.rechtenbach@stock.de

Frank Ruda

Tel. +4930 / 40 90 3 33373
frank.ruda@stock.de

My Cart